Compare Doosan to Universal Robots

Doosan Robotics cobots

Universal Robots has been on the market with its cobots since 2015, UR is currently the world market leader, but there are more and more cobot providers. When Doosan Robotics entered the market with its Cobot range, the UR robots were called for, as far as simple programming is concerned, Doosan is in no way inferior. In addition, the product portfolio is very extensive. It is worth taking a look in detail.

Cobot payload overview
UR3 / UR3e
UR5 / UR5e
A0509 / A0509s
M0609
M0617
A0912 / A0912s
UR10 / UR10e
M1013
M1509
UR16e
H2017
H2515
Cobot range overview
UR3 / UR3e - 500mm
UR5 / UR5e - 850mm
A0509 / A0509s - 900mm
M0609 - 900mm
M0617 - 1700mm
A0912 / A0912s -1200mm
UR10 / UR10e - 1300mm
M1013 - 1300mm
M1509 - 900mm
UR16e - 850mm
H2017 - 1700mm
H2515 - 1500mm

A0509 / A0509s

5 kg - 900 mm reach

The A0509 lightweight robot from Doosan Robotics is the smallest cobot from the 3 series.
The Doosan A0509 has a payload of up to 5 kg with a reach of 900 mm, making it perfect for quick and repetitive tasks in a small space. Especially for time-sensitive, repetitive tasks that do not require above-average sensitivity. In contrast to the A0509s, the basic version does not include an additional torque sensor in the outermost axis. This cobot only acts on the feedback that is generated from the axis motors.
In addition to the cost-effective standard version, there is the A0509s, with an additional force torque sensor on the front joint.

A0912 / A0912s

9 kg - 1200 mm reach

The A0912 lightweight robot from Doosan Robotics is the most versatile cobot.
The larger, versatile Doosan Robotic Model A0912 has a payload of up to 9 kg with a range of 1200 mm and is therefore perfect for work processes that require a long range. Especially for time-sensitive, repetitive tasks that do not require above-average sensitivity. In contrast to the A0912s, the basic version does not include an additional torque sensor in the outermost axis. This cobot only acts on the feedback that is generated from the axis motors.
In addition to the cost-effective standard version, there is the A0912s, with an additional force torque sensor on the front joint.

M0609

6 kg - 900 mm reach

The M0609 is the smallest all-rounder cobot in the M series. Thanks to its compact design, tasks with a payload of up to 6 kg can be carried out in the smallest of spaces. The 900 mm reach is optimized for fast and repetitive tasks with the smallest space requirement. The M0609 is ideal for use in confined spaces and with slightly smaller payloads. The M0609 does its work quickly and reliably with a load capacity of 6 kg

M1509

15 kg - 900 mm reach

The M1509 is the cobot for heavy components within the M series. Carrying a high payload of up to 15 kg with a range of 900mm predestines the small design Cobot M1509 for handling heavy components in tight spaces.

M1013

10 kg - 1300 mm reach

The M1013 is the most versatile cobot as a universal all-purpose talent in the M series. Carrying a payload of up to 10 kg with a range of 1300mm predestines the compactly designed Cobot M1013 for versatile work processes in almost every branch of industry.

M0617

6 kg - 1700 mm reach

The M0617 is the longest armed cobot in the M series. Carrying a payload of up to 6 kg with a range of 1700 mm predestines the compactly designed Cobot M0617 for work processes that require a long range. The long distances of 1.7m are carried out with the “masterpiecen” reliability and precision.

H2017

20 kg - 1700 mm reach

The high payload of 20 kg with a range of 1700 mm is unbeatable in the robotics cobot market. Thus, the Doosan Robotic’s H2017 is suitable for handling heavy objects that require a long range.

H2515

25 kg - 1500 mm reach

The high payload of 25 kg with a range of 1500 mm is unbeatable in the robotics cobot market. This makes Doosan Robotic’s H2515 suitable for handling heavy objects that require long reach.

Vergleich Doosan zu Universal Robots

Cobots von Doosan Robotics

Seit 2015 ist Universal Robots mit seinen Cobots auf dem Markt, derzeit ist UR Weltmarktführer, allerdings gibt es immer mehr Cobot Anbieter. Als Doosan Robotics mit seiner Cobot Reihe im Markt eintrat, wurden die UR  Roboter gefordert, den was die einfache Programmierung angeht Steht Doosan in nichts nach. Dazu ist das Produktportfolio sehr umfangreich. Ein Blick im Detail lohnt sich. 

Cobot Traglast- Übersicht
UR3 / UR3e
UR5 / UR5e
A0509 / A0509s
M0609
M0617
A0912 / A0912s
UR10 / UR10e
M1013
M1509
UR16e
H2017
H2515
Cobot Reichweiten- Übersicht
UR3 / UR3e - 500mm
UR5 / UR5e - 850mm
A0509 / A0509s - 900mm
M0609 - 900mm
M0617 - 1700mm
A0912 / A0912s -1200mm
UR10 / UR10e - 1300mm
M1013 - 1300mm
M1509 - 900mm
UR16e - 850mm
H2017 - 1700mm
H2515 - 1500mm

A0509 / A0509s

5 kg - 900 mm Reichweite

Der A0509 Leichtbauroboter von Doosan Robotics ist der kleinste Cobot aus den 3 Serien.
Der Doosan A0509 hat eine Traglast von bis zu 5 kg bei einer Reichweite von 900 mm und eignet sich damit perfekt für schnelle und sich wiederholende Aufgaben auf kleinem Raum. Insbesondere für zeitsensible, sich wiederholende Aufgaben die keine überdurchschnittliche Sensibilität erfordern. Im Gegensatz zum A0509s beinhaltet die Grund-Version keinen zusätzlichen Drehmomentsensor in der äußersten Achse. Somit agiert dieser Cobot lediglich auf das Feedback das aus den Achsenmotoren generiert wird.
Neben der kostengünstigen Standard-Variante gibt es den A0509s, mit einem zusätzlichen Kraftmomentsensor am vorderen Gelenk.

A0912 / A0912s

9 kg - 1200 mm Reichweite

Der A0912 Leichtbauroboter von Doosan Robotics ist der vielseitigste Cobot.
Das größere vielseitige Doosan Robotic Modell A0912 hat eine Traglast von bis zu 9 kg bei einer Reichweite von 1200 mm und eignet sich damit perfekt für Arbeitsprozesse bei denen eine hohe Reichweiten erforderlich sind. Insbesondere für zeitsensible, sich wiederholende Aufgaben die keine überdurchschnittliche Sensibilität erfordern. Im Gegensatz zum A0912s beinhaltet die Grund-Version keinen zusätzlichen Drehmomentsensor in der äußersten Achse. Somit agiert dieser Cobot lediglich auf das Feedback das aus den Achsenmotoren generiert wird.
Neben der kostengünstigen Standard-Variante gibt es den A0912s, mit einem zusätzlichen Kraftmomentsensor am vorderen Gelenk.

M0609

6 kg - 900 mm Reichweite

Der M0609 ist der kleinste Cobot Alleskönner der M-Serie. Durch sein kompaktes Design können Aufgaben mit Nutzlast von bis zu 6 kg auf engstem Raum übernommen werden. Die 900 mm Reichweite ist optimiert für schnelle und sich wiederholende Aufgaben mit kleinstem Platzbedarf. Der M0609 eignet sich ideal für den Einsatz in beengten Räumlichkeiten und etwas kleineren Traglasten. Der M0609 verrichtet seine Arbeit mit 6 kg Traglast flink und zuverlässig

M1509

15 kg - 900 mm Reichweite

Der M1509 ist der Cobot für schwere Bauteile innhalb der M-Serie. Das Tragen einer hoher Nutzlast von bis zu 15 kg bei einer Reichweite von 900mm prädestiniert den klein designend Cobot M1509 für die Handhabung schwerer Bauteile auf engem Raum.

M1013

10 kg - 1300 mm Reichweite

Der M1013 ist der vielseitigsten Cobot als universelles Allzwecktalent in der M-Serie. Das Tragen einer Nutzlast von bis zu 10 kg bei einer Reichweite von 1300mm prädestiniert den kompakt designend Cobot M1013 für vielseitige Arbeitsprozesse in nahezu jedem Industriezweig.

M0617

6 kg - 1700 mm Reichweite

Der M0617 ist der langarmigste Cobot in der M-Serie. Das Tragen einer Nutzlast von bis zu 6 kg bei einer Reichweite von 1700 mm prädestiniert den kompakt designend Cobot M0617 für Arbeitsprozesse, die eine hohe Reichweite erfordern. Die langen Distanzen von 1,7m werden mit der „masterpiecen“ Verlässlichkeit und Präzision ausgeführt.

H2017

20 kg - 1700 mm Reichweite

Die hohe Traglast von 20 kg bei einer Reichweite von 1700 mm ist im Cobot Markt der Robotik ungeschlagen. Somit ist der H2017 der Doosan Robotic geeignet für die Handhabung schwerer Gegenstände, die eine hohe Reichweite erfordern.

H2515

25 kg - 1500 mm Reichweite

Die hohe Traglast von 25 kg bei einer Reichweite von 1500 mm ist im Cobot Markt der Robotik ungeschlagen. Somit ist der H2515 der Doosan Robotic geeignet für die Handhabung schwerer Gegenstände, die eine hohe Reichweite erfordern.